PhD Seminar summer term 2021

In this seminar, master/PhD students and postdocs of the IDA group present their current work and research ideas.

When?

usually on Wednesdays, 2:15pm, or as announced (see below)

Where?

zoom meeting room, as announced

How?

More information here.

Mailinglist

Seminar announcements should be sent to talk@ml.tu-berlin.de


Reminder: Send announcements to talk@ml.tu-berlin.de. We have some attendees that are not on ida@ml.tu-berlin.de or ida-ml@lists.tu-berlin.de.

If you have questions about the seminar, please contact Danny Panknin at danny.panknin@tu-berlin.de or Wiktor Pronobis at wiktor.pronobis@tu-berlin.de.


You can choose your own slot to contribute. Also you can change your slot within the semester to a free slot.

Conventions:

Every PhD student and postdoc gives a contribution

Two contributions per session

Whoever picks the first slot for a session is chair for the next session

Every PhD student and postdoc volunteers to be chair once

Rules:

Chair slots cannot be canceled

If you cannot chair at your designated slot you have to look for a replacement


Apr 14, 2021

Master's Thesis Defense

Zhuo Chen

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Apr 21, 2021

PredDiff Explanations and Interactions

Stefan Bl├╝cher, bluecher@campus.tu-berlin.de

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Apr 28, 2021

Speaker 1

name email

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

May 5, 2021

Speaker 1

Jannik Wolff, jannik.wolff@campus.tu-berlin.de

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

May 12, 2021

Master's Thesis Defense

Farnoush Rezaei Jafari

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

May 19, 2021

Speaker 1

name email

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

May 26, 2021

Speaker 1

name email

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jun 2, 2021

Speaker 1

Tilman Krokotsch tilman.krokotsch@tu-berlin.de

Job Talk

Saeed Salehi

Chair

Marcel langer@fhi.mpg.de

Jun 9, 2021

Speaker 1

Marcel Langer & Florian Knoop langer@fhi.mpg.de [moved from May 26]

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jun 16, 2021

Job Talk

Lukas Muttenthaler

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jun 23, 2021

Job Talk

Parastoo Semnani

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jun 30, 2021

Speaker 1

name email

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jul 7, 2021

Speaker 1

Thorben Frank - thorbenjan.frank@gmail.com

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Jul 14, 2021

Speaker 1

Kim Nicoli Kim.a.nicoli@gmail.com

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

Sep 15, 2021

Speaker 1

Miriam Schwarze

Speaker 2

name email

Chair

name email

IDA Wiki: Main/PhDSeminarSS21 (last edited 2021-08-06 06:09:19 by DannyPanknin)